PARANOIA

How many of us feel this way .The simple minded is often left out from this agony.But some of us are plagued with this sickness , seldom confused with creativity the incessant chaos that wouldn’t cease in our minds.
PARANOIA ,that restless feeling that starts from an unknown part of my body eating my every cell my every tissue.I cannot stop it maybe somewhere inside, I don’t want it to.The television is still switched on it blurs and emanates a buzz like sound making me feel peaceful even though I’m not in the same room.The buzz i can still hear always.My bloodshot eyes hover aimlessly at the laptops LED screen and I can hear my mum beckoning me to come sit with everyone.
But my eyes are fixed to the light and my mind is in a self created trance.

Leave a Reply

