Random blabber from Two thousand-11

With passion I was born
But will live without passion
Die with it’s regret in it’s absence
…………………………………………..

I hear my name being called

I am being beckoned so
so lovingly , my name is said out
in a sing song manner
……………………………

You do not see what I can

The eyelids close
The grainy image of what I saw is still intact
…………………………………………………………..
The sound of incoherence
…………………………………..
Far away from twisted minds. 
Transport me to solitude, near a green lake.
Leave a Reply

