What are these strange lines doing here?

When your minds starts to pace up and down the walls of the room.
………………………..
People start pouring in and once again, I have lost my ‘alone’ again.
……………………………
But then the stories started to travel and my comfort stood up, and he left.
………………………………

I was looking for a mechanic to fix my old film projector,
all I found were rusted projectors piled up through dust and time.
………………………………….
So, I saw head, lots of heads, I also saw arms and hands; legs and feet; toes and nostrils.
But none of them spoke to me and I spoke to none.

05/04/13

Leave a Reply

